0ff9e48e2e · first commit · Updated 2026-08-03 22:12:18 +02:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?