fd62224511 · first commit · Updated 2026-08-02 23:33:31 +02:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?