953e266b22 · first commit · Updated 2026-08-03 10:57:34 +02:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?