4dff73eb68 · 1.4.0 - 2022-01-09 - Cleanup · Updated 2026-08-04 12:35:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?